Casting Calls, Celebrity, TV and Sports News  By Latrice Butts @ https://latricebutts.wordpress.com/

I was featured in the the “Love Your Curls Book” A Curl Love Story “By Dove”

In the words of Dove!

 For all of the curly girlsand the beautiful women
they will grow up to be.May you always embrace
the unique hair that
makes you who you are.

unnamed-5

Dove logo, go to the Dove homepage

curl love story

Latrice Butts

I just love my curly hair! “Team Curly” I think when I was younger I didn’t appreciate my curly hair, because I thought I was different because my friends had straight hair, while I inherited natural curly hair from both of my grandmothers and mother. But as I got older I embrace my curls and now I just love it. You can create so many beautiful natural hairstyles. I love my Natural Hair “Curls” 
