Since the passing of  “Glen Frey” and the issues with his Rheumatoid Arthritis medications could have been the key factor in his death! 

Since Glen’s passing got people talking about the dangers of Rheumatoid Arthritis medications and the awareness of this painful chronic inflammatory disorder it would have been great if James Franco could have did a documentary about this..

However Zola’s story is so fascinating I read all her tweets about the story and it blew my mind it really would make a great movie and James Franco is directing her film based on Zola tweets! her story went viral in October of 2015  I’m so happy that James will bring her story to life on the big screen….

*******************************************************************

Rheumatoid Arthritis is a serious autoimmune disease that attacks the joints causes pain in the feet, wrists, and hands It’s characterized by swelling and inflammation of the muscles and joints and surrounding tissues. It can also affect other organs Rheumatoid Arthritis (commonly called RA) It can also can also affect the eyes, lungs, skin, heart and blood vessels and more..

*******************************************************************

I’m an actress so I get to work on set with lots of famous actors I met James Franco on a film set, after he finished filming his scenes he just so happen to be sitting back behind me during my scene I notice James so how I was limping and looked like I was in pain during the takes “I didn’t let people see me in pain while filming though” but in between takes it was hard so once the director said it was a wrap I tuned around and told James Franco the reason I was limping and looking like I was in pain between takes was because I had Rheumatoid Arthritis he smiled and patted me on the arm like I was a real trooper.

I couldn’t even stay on set to talk with him because I was in so much pain I had to leave the set and go home to take care of myself…

After 30 something years go by the Arthritis came back with a vengeance I now have it in my hands, fingers, wrist, knees, arms, elbows, neck, shoulders, ankles I had symptoms first for about 5 months before the arthritis really hit. I have allergies really bad so at first it was really hard trying to find the right medication for my RA. I went to a Acupuncture doctor for my allergies and that really helped me how ever the acupuncture didn’t help with my RA so I started treating my RA with herbal remedies and eating more healthy along with juicing.

Having Rheumatoid Arthritis is a daily struggle you have good days and you have bad days, it also depends on what you eat if I eat the wrong food such as white rice or tomatoes even lots of cheese I will have flare ups and when that happens I can barley walk use my arms or hands. So I have to make sure I eat right more fish and veggies and juicing, my hand are trying to deform I’m always trying to bend them straight my knees hurt really bad the right one more than the left I limp at times. I’m a martial artist and I love kickboxing and running I’m unable to do that right now 😩 I have to do every thing much slower “I Want My Life Back”

Rheumatoid Arthritis has really changed my life everyday it’s a struggle I hope they find a cure soon.

 

Latrice Butts Actress Blogger

 

 

 

