Ok, so I just watched “The Interview” movie on a free online streaming site, I wanted to see what all the hoopla was all about..

At the beginning of the movie they have this cute little Korean girl singing praises about their leader in Korea, after that she starts to sing hateful mean things about the USA “I mean really terrible things that shouldn’t ever come out of a child mouth” The words were so cruel and hateful I just can’t repeat them to you!

Then they started showing James Franco interviewing Eminem “And Eminem Says He’s Gay During The Interview With James” they start to discuss Eminem lyrics in his song “Medicine Ball” read the lyrics for yourself click on the link http://genius.com/Eminem-medicine-ball-lyrics

I’m not sure if what Eminem said was real or scripted but all I know is he said he couldn’t believe people never knew he was gay he puts hints of being gay in some of his songs..

Then James Franco tries to act like he’s so hip and cool in the movie, “I mean really” he was trying too hard to be hip….they could have left that part out… After that the movie starts to get better and now they have my attention James and Seth worked really well together I mean the movie gets really interested and exciting you just can’t wait to see what happens next… I won’t tell you anymore spoilers but I will say it’s a movie worth seeing…. I Give This Movie A Thumbs Up!!

THE INTERVIEW – EMINEM ADMITS HE IS GAY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbWF3wMFaUQ

Eminem – Medicine Ball (Uncensored) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r0wZVgtAX0

The InterViewMovie 2014

The Interview Movie

the-interview-is-the-interview-controversy-a-publicity-stunt

The_Interview_2014_poster

